Tuesday, June 18, 2024


๐™ฐ๐™ต๐™ต๐™พ๐š๐™ณ๐™ฐ๐™ฑ๐™ป๐™ด & ๐™ฐ๐™ฒ๐™ฒ๐™ด๐š‚๐š‚๐™ธ๐™ฑ๐™ป๐™ด


JAN 2022

ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย 

Vinay Kumar TripathiNew Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Railway Board.
V.S PathaniaDirector-General of Indian Coast Guard
Alka Mittal 1st women head of Oil and Natural Gas Corporation
Atul Keshap Appointed as President of US-India Business Council
G Asok KumarNamed as DG of National Mission for Clean Ganga
S Somanath New ISRO chief
Raghuvendra TanwarAppointed as Chairman of the Indian Council of Historical Research (ICHR).
Sourav GangulyLaid foundation stone of worldโ€™s third-largest cricket stadium
Senior bureaucrat Vikram Dev Dutt Appointed chairman and managing director (CMD) of Air India Ltd
Pfizer CEO Albert Bourla Wins $1 million Genesis Prize for COVID-19 vaccine
Pierre-Olivier Gourinchas Appointed as next IMFโ€™s Chief Economist
Narendra Kumar GoenkaAppointed as the new chairman of the Apparel Export Promotion Council, AEPC
Vijay Shekhar SharmaAmbassador of Universal Acceptance Steering Group (UASG)
Vinodanand JhaChairperson of the Prevention of Money Laundering Act (PMLA) Adjudicating Authority

ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย 

error: Content is protected !!