JAN 2021

Tansen SammanPt. Satish Vyas
Eminent Engineer Award Vinod Kumar Yadav
Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana (Urban) Awards 2019Uttar Pradesh
Kayakalp Award SchemeAll India Institutes of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) Bhubaneswar
Indian Personality of the Year award
(51st IFFI)
Biswajit Chatterjee
2021 Michael and Sheila Held Prize Nikhil Srivastava

Pradhan Mantri Rashtriya Bal Puraskar (PMRBP) 2021
Conferred to 32 children, hailing from 32 districts of 21 States/UTs.
The Subhash Chandra Bose Aapda Prabandhan Puraskar 2021
Dr Rajendra Kumar Bhandari in the Individual category and Sustainable Environment and Ecological Development Society (SEEDS) in Institutional category.
Special Award for Information Technology applications in Elections by the Election Commission of India (ECI), in the National Best Electoral Practices Awards 2020The Office of the Chief Electoral Officer, Meghalaya
Best Film Award in Asian Competition section of the 18th Dhaka International Film Festival (DIFF).Castle of Dreams
First prize among all tableaux at Republic Day 2021The Ram Temple Tableau
Allan Border MedalSteve Smith
Wildlife Photographer of the Year Peopleโ€™s Choice Award ContestRobert Irwin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!