APR 2022

Vishwas PatelRe-elected as the Chairman of Payments Council of India (PCI)
Shehbaz Sharif Elected as 23rd Prime Minister of Pakistan
Dr S RajuAppointed Director-General of the Geological Survey of India (GSI)
Iga Swiatek Wins Miami Open tennis title 2022
Mahesh VermaNew chairperson of the National Accreditation Board for Hospitals and Healthcare Providers (NABH)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!